The Retreat Holiday Hours

Sun. December 24: 8am to 3pm (Cafe Closed at Noon)
Mon. December 25: CLOSED
Tues. December 26: CLOSED
Wed. December 27: 9am – 5pm (Cafe open 11am to 5pm)
Thurs. Dec. 28 – Sat. Dec. 30: 8am – 10pm
Sun. December 31: 8am – 5pm
Mon. January 1 – Thurs. January 4: CLOSED
Fri. January 5: Re-open with regular hours

Contact Us

(613) 489-3321
Toll Free 1 (800) 495-6649
Facsimile (613) 489-2630

1980 Phelan Road W
Ottawa, Ontario, K0A-2T0

strathmere@strathmere.com

Strathmere